weraopen.blogg.se

Macbook air android studio
Macbook air android studio









macbook air android studio macbook air android studio

My immediate thought was Yeah! M1 should be the perfect purchase, yes. I was looking for an upgrade, and wanted a mac this time. Let alone changing branches or building APKs. So I installed an additional 16GB RAM and a 256 gigs SSD and it was a night and day difference, but still for bigger projects, it took around 3 – 4 minutes every time you run the app. When I tried running Android Studio, it SUCKED! (obviously). My previous laptop was an old school HP device with 4GB RAM and 1TB HDD (yeah you are free to laugh). Don’t get me wrong, Android Studio is an excellent software, but it can’t just run on any device like VS code.

macbook air android studio

If you are an Android developer like me, you must have felt the pain of building Android apps on your laptop at some point of time.











Macbook air android studio